It’s Been a Week

Sorry for the lack of posts this week!  Life has been crazy and maybe next week I’ll do a post on it.  For now, I’ll tease you with a couple cupcake recipes I’ll post next week.  I know I’ve said I don’t really like cupcakes.  I still don’t really … I will always choose a piece of cake over a cupcake (call me crazy).  But, they are fun to bake and I love trying all the different flavors.

Baking is a stress reliever for me, and with a lot of stress in my life these past couple days, I decided to bake some Raspberry Lemonade Cupcakes and some Cookies and Cream cupcakes.

I’m actually planning on making these for a friend on Monday, but needed a practice run since I’d never made them before.  I have some changes I want to make to the Raspberry Lemonade recipe and I’ll share with you my original Cookies and Cream recipe.

For now, enjoy the pictures. 🙂

One thought on “It’s Been a Week

Comments are closed.